Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MAILING LIST YANG ADA DI INDONESIA BESERTA CARA PENDAFTARANNYA

1.  AITISA

Address:<aitisa@rccsun.ait.ac.th>

Subscription:<aitisa-request@rccsun.ait.ac.th>

Administrator:

Krisna Adiyarta<f94240@cs.ait.ac.th> Thompson Susabda

<b94238@cs.ait.ac.th>

Description: Communication forum for Indonesian Students in Thailand.

(AIT-ISA = Asian Institute of Technology-indonesian Student Association

("PERMITHA") Bangkok-Thailand)

 

2.  Arsitektur ITB

Address: ar-t@itb.ac.id

Subscription: kirim ke <mojordomo@itb.ac.id> dengan pesan "subseribe ar-l" tanpa kutip, subjectnya dikosongkan saja.

Sdministrator: Mujaya Hertadi <hertadi@ibm.net> dan Adnan <adnan@itb.ac.id>

deseription: Media komunikasi untuk mahasiswa, dosen serta alumni jurusan Arsitektur ITB dan mereka yang tertarik dengan jurusan Arsitektur ITB.

 

3.  AS/400

Address: as400indo@efn.org

Subseriiption: Mojordomo@efn.org with body:subscribe as400indo

Description: Mailing list about AS/400, discussion in Bahasa Indonesia or English.

 

4.  Bumi-Net

Address: bumi-net@geoinfo.tuwien.ac.at

Administrator: Fahmi Amhar<famhar@fbgeol.tuwien.ac.at>

Deseription: Mailinglist ini diharapkan menjadi ajang diskusi masalah-masalah kebumian dalam bahasa Indonesia (dan Inggris bila mana perlu)

Topik meliiputi: Geodesy (surveying) termasuk engineering surveying, GIS, termasuk land information system / cadastre, Photogrammetry & Remote Sensing,Geology, Geophysics, Geography, Oceanography & Atmospheric Science.

 

5.  Compu-Mania

Address: Compu-Mania@titan.centrin.net.id

Subscripttion: ssend email to majordomo@titan.centrin.net.id with body "subscribe compu-mania"

Description: computer (Indonesia Language)

 

6. Ekonomi-Indonesia

Address: ekonomi-indonesia@ITB.ac.id

Subscription: send email to majordomo@ITB.ac.id with body "subcribe ekonomi-indonesia

your-email-address"

Administrator: Rasyad Akhmad Parinduri <arasyad@umich.edu>

Description: Substantive discussion over topics on Indonesian economy such as macroeconomic policy, industrial organization and public policy, agricultural economics, trade economics, international economics, public finance and natural resources, comment and contributions on currieulum questions; suggested texts, articles, and news.

 

7. Ekuin-net

Address : <ekuin@cs.wisc.edu>

Subscription : Roy Sembel <rhss7+@pitt.edu>

Administrator : Joko Saputro <saputro@cae.wisc.edu> and Roy Sembel (coadm) <rhss7+@pitt.edu>

Description : Economic, bussines and the like.

 

8. Elektro

Address : electro@ub.net.id

Subscription : kirim mail ke majordomo@kopyor.ub.net.id dengan isi "subcribe elektro".

Administrator : kuncoro wastuwibowo <west@scientist.com>

Description : sarana silaturahmi masyarakat elektronika unversitas Brawijaya, melalui perbincangan mengenai dunia elektronika.

 

9. Fisika

Address fisika@itb.ac.id

Subscription : send email to <majordomo@itb.ac.id> with body email "subscription fisika".

Description : Bagi siapapun yang berminat pada masalah-masalah fisika dan iptek. Berbagai topik dapat dibahas di sini : fisika murni, baik teori maupun eksperimen, fisika terapan baik teori maupun eksperimen , termasuk elektronika, instrumentasi maupun ilmu-ilmu teknik dan teknologi terpadu, manajemen iptek.

 

10. Forestry-Ind-Net

Address : <forestry-ind@mbe.ece.wisc.edu>

Subcription :  Togu manurung <mtogu@indo.net.id>

Administrator : Togu manurung <mtogu@indo.net.id>

Description : Anything related to forestry in indonesia . For example managemen , convervation, and policy.

URL : http//www.ece.wisc.edu/-rufinus/xxx whereby"xxx"is forestry01,forestry02, etc.

 

11. FUNNY-STUFF

 Address : mrbean@nusanet.com

Subscribtion : kirim email ke majordomo@nusa.net.com dengan body text : subscribe mrbean [your_mail]

Administrator : webmaster@nusanet.com

Description : membahas berbagai cerita humor/lucu2.....:-)

 

12. Graphic-Design

Address : graphic-design@itb.ac.id

Administrator: bisma@bdg.centrin.net.id

Subcription : send 'subcribe graphic-design' to majordomo@itb.ac.id

Description : membahas dunia grafik dan disain secara luas .

 

13. IAI-net

Address : iai@kopyor.ub.net.id

Subcription : <hertadi@ibm.net> Subject : subcribe IAI

Administrator : Mujaya Hertadi<hertadi@pusdata.dprin.go.id>

URL: http://www.ub.net.id/iai

Description : Ikatan Arsitek Indonesia

 

14. Muhammadiyah

Address : muh-l@muhammadiyah.or.id

Subcription : send email to majordomo@muhammadiyah.or.id wiht body "subcribe muh-l"

URL: http://www.muhammadiyah.or.id

Description : Diskusi tentang muhammadiyah "Amar Ma'ruf Nahi Munkar"

 

15. OTOMOTIF

Address : otomotif@nusanet.com

Subcription : kirim mail ke majordomo@nusanet.com dengan body text "subcribe otomotif [your_mail]

Administrator :webmaster@nusanet.com

Description : forum diskusi membahas hal-hal sekkitar dunia otomotif